2016 Jury


Mike Zatz (Chair)
Manager, ENERGY STAR Commercial Buildings, US Environmental Protection Agency


Dana Bourland
Vice President, Environment, JPB Foundation


Dennis Creech
Executive Director, Southface


Rand Ekman
Associate Principal, Chief Sustainability Officer, HKS


Anne Evens
CEO, Elevate Energy


Daniele Horton
Founder and President, Verdani Partners


Brendan Owens
Chief of Engineering, USGBC


Paul Rode
Senior Vice President of Engineering & Energy Management, Related Management Company


Brenna Walraven
President and CEO, Corporate Sustainability Strategies